Myoline

https://www.sporthopaedic-hamburg.de/wp-admin/post.php?post=3174&action=edit#

MYOLINE

Myoline all-body muscle strength measurement

The DIERS myoline is a multifunction system with up to 28 test directions for measuring strength capabilities, and in particular the person’s maximum isometric strength. To do so, the strength of all extremities and the trunk are measured while bending and stretching.

Developed as a compact multifunction system, the DIERS myoline exactly records and documents key posture-relevant muscle strength parameters in a single system. It therefore combines several conventional back test Systems.

Measurements are executed while the patient is seated, and repositioning is not necessary. Aside from recording diagnostic measurement parameters, the system is also designed for biofeedback therapies. Imbalances are exactly recorded in all areas in order to develop targeted therapies.

DIERS myoline

Clinical application range

• Recording maximum isometric strength

• Diagnosis of muscular imbalances

• Follow-up checks

• Use of findings for therapy purposes

Myoline

https://www.sporthopaedic-hamburg.de/wp-admin/post.php?post=3174&action=edit#

MYOLINE

Myoline Ganzkörper-Muskelkraftmessung

Das DIERS myoline ist ein multifunktionales System mit bis zu 28 Kraftmessrichtungen zur Messung von Kraftfähigkeiten, besonders der isometrischen Maximalkraft. Hierbei werden all Extremitäten und Rumpf in Beuge – und Streckkraft vermessen.

Als kompaktes, multifunktionales System entwickelt, ermöglicht das DIERS myoline die genaue Erfassung und Dokumentation der wichtigsten haltungsrelevanten Muskelparameter in einem einzigen System. Somit vereint es mehrere konventionelle Rückentest-Systeme.

Die Messungen im erfolgen im Sitzen und eine Neu-Positionierung des Patienten ist nicht erforderlich. Neben der Erfassung der diagnostischen Messwerte ist das System auch für Biofeedback-Therapien vorbereitet. Dysbalancen in allen Bereichen werden exakt erfasst um so einer gezielten Therapie zugeführt zu werden.

DIERS myoline

Klinisches Anwendungsspektrum:

• Erfassung der isometrischen Maximalkräfte

• Diagnostik muskulärer Dysbalancen

• Verlaufskontrollen

• Nutzung der Ergebnisse für Therapien